Kootenai County

Alliance Title & Escrow Corp.

P.O. Box 307
1270 Northwood Center Ct.,
Coeur d’ Alene, IDAHO 83814
(800) 355-8752
(208) 667-3402
FAX (208) 667-3406

Jack Wheir, Vice President/General Manager
jack_wheir@alliancetitle.com

Bob Hamilton, Sr. Advisory Title Officer 
robert_hamilton@alliancetitle.com

First American Title

P.O. Box 1747
Coeur d’ Alene, IDAHO 83816

1866 N. Lakewood Drive
Coeur d’ Alene, IDAHO 83814
(208) 667-0567
FAX (208) 765-2050

Teresa Laird, Manager/VP
tlaird@gofirstam.com

Mark Johnson, Asst. Manager/Escrow Manager
mjohnson@gofirstam.com

Michelle Jirava, Title Manager
mjirava@gofirstam.com

cdaid@gofirstam.com

www.gofirstam.com

Kootenai Title

PO Box 1408 (83816)
1450 Northwest Blvd., Suite 200
Coeur d’Alene, IDAHO 83814
(208) 667-9431
(888) 667-9431
FAX (208) 765-1654

JT Jacobsen, General Manager/President
jt@kootenaititle.com

Scott Skolrud, Escrow Officer/Asst. Manager

North Idaho Title Insurance, Inc.

601 East Front Ave. Suite 204
Coeur d’ Alene, IDAHO 83814
(208) 765-3333
FAX (208) 765-1761

Chantelle Hilton, Regional Title Team Leader
chilton@mlhc.com

Rick Brown, Regioanl President

Gavin Jacobson, Marketing Director/AVP

Rick Brown, Regional Manager / President
rickb@northidahotitle.com

North Idaho Title Insurance, Inc.

1850 E. Seltice Way
Post Falls, IDAHO 83854
(208) 777-0257
FAX (208) 777-0250

Michelle Fink, Executive Vice President
Kootenai / Bonner Division
michellef@northidahotitle.com

Rick Brown, Regional Manager / President
rickb@northidahotitle.com

Pioneer Title Company of Kootenai County

100 Wallace Avenue
Coeur d’ Alene, IDAHO 83814
(208) 664-8254
(866) 664-8254
FAX (208) 664-9479

Tim Bundgard, President/CEO

Joe Glaisyer, Chairman

Heather Wichman, VP/Manager 
hwichman@pioneertitleco.com

Liz Nelson, Title Manager

Peggy Canas, Escrow Manager

Jesse Hamilton, General Counsel & VP – Pioneer 1031 Co.
jesse@pioneer1031.com

Ron Jantzen, Pioneer Lender Trustee Services
ron.jantzen@pioneerlts.com

Pioneer Title Company of Kootenai County

1603 E. Seltice Way, Suite C
Post Falls, IDAHO 83854
(208) 777-0678
FAX (208) 773-6176

Tim Bundgard, President/CEO

Joe Glaisyer, Chairman

Heather Wichman, VP/Manager 
hwichman@pioneertitleco.com

Jesse Hamilton, General Counsel & VP – Pioneer 1031 Co.
jesse@pioneer1031.com

Ron Jantzen, Pioneer Lender Trustee Services
ron.jantzen@pioneerlts.com