Bonneville County

Alliance Title & Escrow Corp.

P.O. Box 50642, 1070 Riverwalk Drive, Suite 100
IDAHO Falls, IDAHO 83402
(208) 524-5600, (800) 657-9411, FAX (208) 524-1977

Mary Bruggenkamp, Vice President & General Manager
mary_bruggenkamp@alliancetitle.com

AmeriTitle

1650 Elk Creek Drive,
IDAHO Falls, IDAHO 83404
(208) 524-6600,
FAX (208) 524-6072

Richard Hajek, Jr., General Manager
richard.hajek@ameri-title.com

First American Title

670 S. Woodruff
IDAHO Falls, IDAHO 83401
(208) 522-9195,
FAX (208) 529-8965

Sean Chapin, Manager
schapin@gofirstam.com

idahofallsid@gofirstam.com

www.gofirstam.com

First American Title

900 Pier View Drive, Suite 110
IDAHO Falls, IDAHO 83402
(208) 522-9195,
FAX (208) 529-8965

Sean Chapin, Manager
schapin@gofirstam.com

idahofallsid@gofirstam.com

www.gofirstam.com

IDAHO Title & Trust, Inc.

P.O. Box 50367 (ZIP 83405),
400 Memorial Drive
IDAHO Fall, IDAHO 83402
(208) 522-7895,
FAX (208) 522-7976

Doug Brigham, Vice president
dbrigham@titleonecorp.com

Debbie Purcell, Manager
dpurcell@titleonecorp.com

Cameron McFaddan, Legal Counsel
cmcfaddan@titleonecorp.com

Pioneer Title Company of Bonneville County

PO Box 50898 (ZIP 83405),
1655 Elk Creek Drive, Suite 100
IDAHO Falls, IDAHO 83404
(208) 542-0040,
FAX (208) 542-0080

Lenore J. Katri, Vice President/Escrow Manager

Wendy K. Nelson, Vice President/Title Manager
wendy@pioneertitleco.com

Jason Anderson, Business Development